Happy New Year!


100_7560

Happy New Year from the Art Junction!  I hope that 2015 will be a great year for you! Take the time to be creative!  I hope you can join us in a workshop, class or visit our gallery for an exhibition this year!

If-youre-making-mistakes

Have a great year!  I wish to share a couple of my favorite quotes.  One from Neil Gaiman and the other from Ray Bradbury.  It takes courage to create I had to step out with courage four years ago to create the Art Junction and this past year I stepped out in courage to create my largest out door art installation ever.  May you have the courage to do the same this year!

11c8d82d8db41239f3385646307463d5

Leave a Reply

